banner_en
News

Saturday, Nov 23,2013

barra

Palmarés
 

Thursday, Nov 14,2013

barra

First image of the exhibition site
 

Friday, Oct 11,2013

barra

List of exhibitors
 

Tuesday, Oct 08,2013

barra

Official Program
 

Wednesday, Sep 18,2013

barra

PHILATELIC MAIL “350 YEARS OF THE BRAZILIAN POSTAL SERVICE”
 

Tuesday, Aug 06,2013

barra

Palmarés and FIP flag passage
 

Monday, Jul 01,2013

barra

Brasiliana 2013 Bulletin
 

Thursday, May 16,2013

barra

Class 13: Modern Philately (of the 21th century)
 

Thursday, Apr 25,2013

barra

Booths at BRASILIANA-2013
 

Wednesday, Apr 17,2013

barra

General Assembly of FIAF - 2013
 

Friday, Apr 05,2013

barra

73 countries will take part in the BRASILIANA-2013
 

Saturday, Nov 17,2012

barra

BRASILIANA-2013 contract signing
 

bandBR
COMMISSIONERS
Besides Brazil, 73 other countries participate from the World Philatelic Exhibition Brasiliana 2013, at the invitation of the Organizing Committee:
Albania

Mr. Nikolla Xharo
nxharo@gmail.com

Argentina

Mr. Orlando Eloy Corres
oecorres@arnet.com.ar

Australia

Mr. Geoffrey Kellow
geoff@brusden-white.com.au

Austria

Mr. Horst Horin
h.e.horin@aon.at

Bahrain

Dr. Khalid Behzad
behzad@batelco.com.bh

Bangladesh

Mr. Mohammed Monirul Islam
moniruma@hotmail.com

Belarus

Dr. Alexandr Ilyushin
ilyushin1943@gmail.com

Bolivia

Mrs. Martha V. de Peredo
marthadeperedo@gmail.com

Brazil

Mr. Reinaldo Jacob
reinaldo.jacob@superig.com.br

Bulgaria

Mr. Bonev Boncho
bnb11@abv.bg

Canada

Mrs. Alexandra Glashan
com.canada@hotmail.com
assistant: Mr. John McEntyre
jgmcentyre@hotmail.com

Chile

Eng. Patricio Aguirre Warden
paguirrew@sagecomsa.com

China

Mr. Li Zhifei
acpf@vip.sohu.com

Chinese Taipei

Mr. Hwang, Min-Jou
l121488291@yahoo.com.tw

Colombia

Mr. Manuel Arango
arango.manuel@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Mr. César Sancho
cesaralonsosancho@gmail.com

Croatia

Mr. Ivan Libric
ilibric@yahoo.com

Cuba

Mr. José Raúl Lorenzo
ffc@enet.cu

Cyprus

Mr. Nicos Rangos
dn1989@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic

Mr. Bedrich Helm
helm.bedal@seznam.cz

Denmark

Mr. Lars Engebhecht
lars.engelbrecht@helsager.dk

Ecuador

Eng. Paúl Novoa Vivero
paulnovoa@hotmail.com

Egypt

Mr. Hisham Bassyouny
hisham@bassyouny.com

Estonia

Mr. Juri Laanesaar
juri.laanessar@mail.ee

Finland

Mr. Jukka Mäkinen
jukka.matias.makinen@gmail.com

France

Mr. Georges Guigues
ffap.philatelie@laposte.net

Germany

Mr. Wolfgang Maaßen
info@phil-creativ.de

Germany

Mrs. Claudia Maaßen
Assistant Commissioner
info@phil-creativ.de

Greece

Eng. George Thomareis
thomareis@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Mrs. Carol Cheung
egyptcarol@yahoo.com.hk

Hungary

Mr. Dénes Czirók
czirok.d@t-online.hu

India

Mr. Madhukar Jhingan
mj@stampsofindia.com

Indonesia

Mr. Tono Dwi Putranto
tono@ciptaaromakimia.com

Israel

Mr. Moshe Burshtein
m.burshtein@gmail.com

Italy

Mr. Filippo Giulio Bolaffi
commissioner@bolaffi.it
assistant: Mr. Marco Occhipinti
occhipinti.m@tiscali.it

Japan

Mr. Yosuke Naito
y-naito@xk9.so-net.ne.jp

Kuwait

Mr. Waleed N. A. M. Al-saif
wnam_alsaif@yahoo.com

Latvia

Mr. Raimonds Jonitis
raimonds.jonitis@gmail.com

Liechtenstein

Dr. Juan Huys-Berlingin
jmhuys@gmail.com

Luxembourg

FSP Luxembourg
andsch@pt.lu

Malaysia

Mr. Chee Hui, Tan
tchtd@streamyx.com

Mexico

Mr. Salomon Rosenthal
sarocensi@aol.com

Mongolia

Mr. Boldkhet Sereeter
barantrade@mongol.net

Montenegro

Cap. Tomo Katuric
tomokaturic@t-com.me

Nepal

Mr. Rishi Kumar Tulsyan
tulsyan@wlink.com.bp

New Zealand

Mr. Long Heffery
jefflong@xtra.co.nz

Norway

Mr. Arne Thune-Larsen
arnel@getmail.no

Pakistan

Mr. Aslam Zahid
alzahid60@hotmail.com

Paraguay

Mrs. Teresa Pintos
teresa_pintos@yahoo.com

Peru

Mr. Julio Cesar Ponce Lozada
juponlo@hotmail.com

Philippines

Mr. Robert Tan
robert_tan1951@yahoo.com

Poland

Mr. Jacek Kosmala
jacek.kosmala@gmail.com

Portugal

Mr. Raul Leitão
fpf-portugal@netcabo.pt

Qatar

Mr. Hussain R. Al-Ismail
qstamps@qatar.net.qa

Republic of Korea

Prof. Chang Hwan Kim
changhkim@yonsei.ac.kr

Romania

Mr. Victor Iordache
vic.iordache@gmail.com

Russia

Mr. Viacheslav Klocjko
klochko2000@mail.ru

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ahmed H. M. Al-Kilani
ahmedelkilany@hotmail.com

Serbia

Mr. Zoran Stepanovic
nstepa@sezampro.rs

Singapore

Mr. Alan Au Yong
aauyong@singnet.com.sg

Slovakia

Mr. Peter Osusky
peter.osusky@staremesto.sk

Slovenia

Mr. Igor Pirc
ipirc711@gmail.com

South Africa

Mr. Emil Minnaar
emil@minnaar.org

Spain

Mr. Francisco Gallegos
frangalvegas@yahoo.es

Sweden

Mr. Jonas Hallstrom
j.hallstrom@telia.com

Switzerland

Mr. Ammann Roland
ammannrolan@msn.com

Thailand

Mr. Sansern Nilratana
sansern.ni@cimb.com

Turkey

Mr. Ismail Besim Emirmahmutoglu
ismailbesim@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Ali Abdulrahman Ahmad
ali@epa.ae

United Kingdom

Mr. Frank Walton
frank@frankwalton.com

United States

Dr. Yamil Koury
yhkouri@massmed.org

United States

Mr. Gregory A. Shoults
Assistant Commissioner coilcollector@hotmail.com

Ukraine

Mr. Vitaliy Katzman
vik1978@inbox.ru

Uruguay

Mr. Gabriel Martinez
gmart@adinet.com.uy

Venezuela

Mr. Peter Meri
pedromeri@gmail.com

©2013 Correios - Todos os direitos reservados